MAD Previews ...

Major Punt gives you his expert thoughts and analysis on our team's next game.



FM Preview: Stranraer v Brechin City 14 Dec 2013
- Stranraer Fri 13th December
FM Preview: Arbroath v Stranraer 07 Dec 2013
- Stranraer Fri 6th December
FM Preview: Stranraer v Airdrie United 23 Nov 2013
- Stranraer Fri 22nd November
FM Preview: East Fife v Stranraer 16 Nov 2013
- Stranraer Fri 15th November
FM Preview: Ayr United v Stranraer 09 Nov 2013
- Stranraer Fri 8th November
FM Preview: Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 19 Oct 2013
- Stranraer Fri 18th October
FM Preview: Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 12 Oct 2013
- Stranraer Fri 11th October
FM Preview: Stranraer v Arbroath 05 Oct 2013
- Stranraer Fri 4th October
FM Preview: Brechin City v Stranraer 28 Sep 2013
- Stranraer Fri 27th September
FM Preview: Stranraer v East Fife 21 Sep 2013
- Stranraer Fri 20th September
FM Preview: Airdrie United v Stranraer 14 Sep 2013
- Stranraer Fri 13th September
FM Preview: Stranraer v Ayr United 24 Aug 2013
- Stranraer Fri 23rd August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Rangers 17 Aug 2013
- Stranraer Fri 16th August
FM Preview: Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 10 Aug 2013
- Stranraer Fri 9th August
FM Preview: Arbroath v Stranraer 20 Apr 2013
- Stranraer Fri 19th April
FM Preview: Stranraer v Brechin City 06 Apr 2013
- Stranraer Fri 5th April
FM Preview: East Fife v Stranraer 23 Mar 2013
- Stranraer Fri 22nd March
FM Preview: Brechin City v Stranraer 19 Mar 2013
- Stranraer Mon 18th March
FM Preview: Ayr United v Stranraer 16 Mar 2013
- Stranraer Fri 15th March
FM Preview: Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 23 Feb 2013
- Stranraer Fri 22nd February
FM Preview: Stranraer v Arbroath 19 Feb 2013
- Stranraer Mon 18th February
FM Preview: Stranraer v Queen of the South 16 Feb 2013
- Stranraer Fri 15th February
FM Preview: Brechin City v Stranraer 09 Feb 2013
- Stranraer Fri 8th February
FM Preview: Stranraer v East Fife 02 Feb 2013
- Stranraer Fri 1st February
FM Preview: Alloa Athletic v Stranraer 26 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Fri 25th January
FM Preview: Stranraer v Arbroath 19 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Fri 18th January
FM Preview: Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 12 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Fri 11th January
FM Preview: Stranraer v Ayr United 05 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Fri 4th January
FM Preview: Stranraer v Ayr United 05 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Fri 4th January
FM Preview: Albion Rovers v Stranraer 02 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Tue 1st January
FM Preview: Albion Rovers v Stranraer 02 Jan 2013
- Stranraer Tue 1st January
FM Preview: Stranraer v Brechin City 29 Dec 2012
- Stranraer Fri 28th December
FM Preview: Queen of the South v Stranraer 26 Dec 2012
- Stranraer Tue 25th December
FM Preview: East Fife v Stranraer 18 Dec 2012
- Stranraer Mon 17th December
FM Preview: Stranraer v Alloa Athletic 15 Dec 2012
- Stranraer Fri 14th December
FM Preview: East Fife v Stranraer 08 Dec 2012
- Stranraer Fri 7th December
FM Preview: Stranraer v Albion Rovers 24 Nov 2012
- Stranraer Fri 23rd November
FM Preview: Arbroath v Stranraer 21 Nov 2012
- Stranraer Tue 20th November
FM Preview: Ayr United v Stranraer 17 Nov 2012
- Stranraer Fri 16th November
FM Preview: Arbroath v Stranraer 10 Nov 2012
- Stranraer Fri 9th November
FM Preview: Stranraer v Forfar Athletic 27 Oct 2012
- Stranraer Fri 26th October
FM Preview: Brechin City v Stranraer 20 Oct 2012
- Stranraer Fri 19th October
FM Preview: Stranraer v East Fife 29 Sep 2012
- Stranraer Fri 28th September
FM Preview: Alloa Athletic v Stranraer 22 Sep 2012
- Stranraer Fri 21st September
FM Preview: Albion Rovers v Stranraer 15 Sep 2012
- Stranraer Fri 14th September
FM Preview: Stranraer v Ayr United 01 Sep 2012
- Stranraer Fri 31st August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Ayr United 01 Sep 2012
- Stranraer Fri 31st August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 25 Aug 2012
- Stranraer Fri 24th August
FM Preview: Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 18 Aug 2012
- Stranraer Fri 17th August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Arbroath 11 Aug 2012
- Stranraer Fri 10th August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Queen's Park 28 Apr 2012
- Stranraer Fri 27th April
FM Preview: Stranraer v Peterhead 14 Apr 2012
- Stranraer Fri 13th April
FM Preview: Elgin City v Stranraer 31 Mar 2012
- Stranraer Fri 30th March
FM Preview: Stranraer v Montrose 17 Mar 2012
- Stranraer Fri 16th March
FM Preview: Queen's Park v Stranraer 25 Feb 2012
- Stranraer Fri 24th February
FM Preview: Stranraer v Clyde 18 Feb 2012
- Stranraer Fri 17th February
FM Preview: Peterhead v Stranraer 11 Feb 2012
- Stranraer Fri 10th February
FM Preview: Stranraer v Elgin City 28 Jan 2012
- Stranraer Fri 27th January
FM Preview: Stranraer v Alloa Athletic 21 Jan 2012
- Stranraer Fri 20th January
FM Preview: Berwick Rangers v Stranraer 14 Jan 2012
- Stranraer Fri 13th January
FM Preview: Montrose v Stranraer 07 Jan 2012
- Stranraer Fri 6th January
FM Preview: Stranraer v Annan Athletic 31 Dec 2011
- Stranraer Fri 30th December
FM Preview: Clyde v Stranraer 26 Dec 2011
- Stranraer Sun 25th December
FM Preview: Stranraer v Peterhead 17 Dec 2011
- Stranraer Fri 16th December
FM Preview: Annan Athletic v Stranraer 06 Dec 2011
- Stranraer Mon 5th December
FM Preview: Elgin City v Stranraer 03 Dec 2011
- Stranraer Fri 2nd December
FM Preview: Stranraer v Montrose 12 Nov 2011
- Stranraer Fri 11th November
FM Preview: Alloa Athletic v Stranraer 05 Nov 2011
- Stranraer Fri 4th November
FM Preview: Stranraer v Queens Park 29 Oct 2011
- Stranraer Fri 28th October
FM Preview: Peterhead v Stranraer 15 Oct 2011
- Stranraer Fri 14th October
FM Preview: Stranraer v Clyde 01 Oct 2011
- Stranraer Fri 30th September
FM Preview: Stranraer v Elgin City 24 Sep 2011
- Stranraer Fri 23rd September
FM Preview: East Stirlingshire v Stranraer 17 Sep 2011
- Stranraer Fri 16th September
FM Preview: Stranraer v Annan Athletic 10 Sep 2011
- Stranraer Fri 9th September
FM Preview: Montrose v Stranraer 27 Aug 2011
- Stranraer Fri 26th August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Berwick Rangers 20 Aug 2011
- Stranraer Fri 19th August
FM Preview: Queens Park v Stranraer 13 Aug 2011
- Stranraer Fri 12th August
FM Preview: Stranraer v Clyde 07 May 2011
- Stranraer Fri 6th May
FM Preview: Albion Rovers v Stranraer 30 Apr 2011
- Stranraer Fri 29th April
FM Preview: Montrose v Stranraer 16 Apr 2011
- Stranraer Fri 15th April

Stranraer Matches

Aberdeen Stranraer
The William Hill Scottish Cup Sat 21st January 15:00

Aberdeen v Stranraer

Next game - Match Preview


Scottish Division 1 Sat 14th January 15:00

Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 Stranraer

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards