Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Stranraer 3-2 Albion- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 17th September
Stranraer 1-0 Peterhead- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 27th August
Stranraer 2-5 Alloa- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 13th August
Stranraer 0-3 Motherwell- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 30th July
Stranraer 1-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Wed 11th May
Stranraer 5-2 Livingston- Match Report
- Stranraer Wed 4th May
Stranraer 1-0 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 30th April
Stranraer 4-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 16th April
Stranraer 4-0 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 2nd April
Stranraer 3-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 19th March
Stranraer 1-0 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 5th March
Stranraer 0-0 Albion- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 13th February
Stranraer 2-0 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 30th January
Stranraer 1-5 Peterhead- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 16th January
Stranraer 1-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 2nd January
Stranraer 1-3 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 12th December
Stranraer 0-0 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 21st November
Stranraer 1-2 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 7th November
Stranraer 0-3 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 24th October
Stranraer 0-3 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 17th October
Stranraer 0-1 Albion- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 19th September
Stranraer 1-0 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 5th September
Stranraer 1-2 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 22nd August
Stranraer 0-4 Peterhead- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 15th August
Stranraer 2-0 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 1st August
Stranraer 1-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 9th May
Stranraer 0-2 Morton- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 25th April
Stranraer 3-2 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 18th April
Stranraer 1-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 4th April
Stranraer 1-0 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 21st March
Stranraer 5-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 28th February
Stranraer 2-0 Peterhead- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 14th February
Stranraer 1-0 Stirling- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 31st January
Stranraer 0-2 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 17th January
Stranraer 4-2 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 10th January
Stranraer 0-2 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 27th December
Stranraer 2-0 Morton- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 6th December
Stranraer 1-0 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 22nd November
Stranraer 3-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 8th November
Stranraer 5-0 Peterhead- Match Report
- Stranraer Tue 28th October
Stranraer 2-0 Stirling- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 27th September
Stranraer 1-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 30th August
Stranraer 1-2 Ross County- Match Report
- Stranraer Tue 26th August
Stranraer 2-2 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 23rd August
Stranraer 1-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 9th August
Stranraer 1-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 2nd August
Stranraer 2-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stranraer Wed 7th May
Stranraer 1-1 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 29th March
Stranraer 1-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 22nd March
Stranraer 0-4 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Tue 11th March
Stranraer 2-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Stranraer Tue 4th March
Stranraer 0-2 Rangers- Match Report
- Stranraer Tue 25th February
Stranraer 3-0 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 14th December
Arbroath 1-2 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 7th December
Stranraer 3-1 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 23rd November
East Fife 1-2 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 16th November
Stranraer 1-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 26th October
Stranraer 1-0 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 19th October
Stranraer 3-2 Arbroath- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 5th October
Stranraer 2-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 21st September
Stranraer 1-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 24th August
Stranraer 0-3 Rangers- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 17th August
Stranraer 4-3 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 3rd August
Stranraer 0-3 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 27th April
Stranraer 3-2 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 6th April
Stranraer 1-2 Alloa- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 30th March
Stranraer 3-2 Albion- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 9th March
Stranraer --- Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 23rd February
Stranraer 0-5 Queen of South- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 16th February
Alloa 4-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 26th January
Stenhousemuir 0-0 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 12th January
Stranraer 0-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 5th January
Albion 2-3 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Wed 2nd January
Stranraer 0-2 Brechin- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 29th December
Queen of South 4-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Wed 26th December
East Fife 0-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Tue 18th December
Stranraer 3-2 Alloa- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 15th December
Stranraer 1-1 Albion- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 24th November
Arbroath 2-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Wed 21st November
Ayr 2-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 17th November
Stranraer 4-1 Forfar- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 27th October
Brechin 3-0 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 20th October
Stranraer 0-2 Queen of South- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 6th October
Stranraer 2-6 East Fife- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 29th September
Alloa 3-0 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 22nd September
Albion 2-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 15th September
Stranraer 2-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 1st September
Stranraer 1-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 25th August
Forfar 4-0 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 18th August
Stranraer --- Arbroath- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 11th August
Albion 3-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sun 20th May
Stranraer 2-0 Albion- Match Report
- Stranraer Wed 16th May
Queens Park 0-2 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 12th May
Stranraer 3-1 Queens Park- Match Report
- Stranraer Wed 9th May
Berwick 1-0 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 5th May
Stranraer 2-3 Queens Park- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 28th April
Alloa 3-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 21st April
Stranraer 0-3 Peterhead- Match Report
- Stranraer Sat 14th April
Clyde 2-1 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 7th April
Elgin 1-2 Stranraer- Report
- Stranraer Sat 31st March

Stranraer Match Reports

Scottish Division 1 Sat 21st October 15:00

Stranraer - - - Raith Rovers

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards